Staff

Administration

Director
 
John Lawson
Director
804-786-8032
John.Lawson@governor.virginia.gov

Ronique Day
Deputy Director
804-225-2436
Ronique.Day@oipi.virginia.gov

VTrans
Jitender Ramchandani
Program Manager
804-489-4295
Jitender.Ramchandani@oipi.virginia.gov
Megan Nelson
Program Analyst
804-371-0946
Megan.Nelson@oipi.virginia.gov
Daniel Fourquet
Senior Program Analyst
804-217-1165
Daniel.Fourquet@oipi.Virginia.gov

Pavneet Kaur
Senior Program Analyst
804-217-1165
Pavneet.Kaur@oipi.Virginia.gov
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
  
 

Margit Ray
Program Manager
804-371-4864 
Margie.Ray@oipi.virginia.gov
Beverly Quinlan
Senior Analyst
804-786-2356
Beverly.Quinlan@oipi.virginia.gov
Aaron Talbot
Program Analyst
(804) 573-2873
Andrew.Talbot@oipi.virginia.gov
 

SMART SCALE
Brooke Jackson
Program Manager
804-786-2357
Brooke.Jackson@oipi.virginia.gov
Jared Buchanan
Senior Engineer
804-786-2303
Jared.Buchanan@oipi.virginia.gov
Jonathan Robbins
Senior Engineer
804-786-5130
Jonathan.Robbins@oipi.virginia.gov

Andrew Bunn
Program Analyst
804-718-5399
Andrew.Bunn@oipi.virginia.gov
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
  
 

Project Pipeline
Chad Tucker
Program Manager
804-786-2974
Chad.Tucker@oipi.virginia.gov

Casey Scully
Program Analyst
804-573-8833
Casey.Scully@oipi.virginia.gov